The Gallery Singers At The Electric Church Of The Tambourine - Power to the Poor

from by We Have a Bevin Problem



John King: Drums, Background Vocals
Logan Nichols: Guitar, Vocals
Nick Layman: Bass Synth
Lyrics by Spooky Fitzgerald
Recorded live at Goldsmith Studios
Recording Processes by Nick Layman


from We Have a Bevin Problem, released June 18, 2016



all rights reserved


We Have a Bevin Problem Louisville, Kentucky

Musicians in Kentucky responded in song to our governor's attacks on women’s reproductive rights, affordable health care, the LGBTQIA+ community, education, and progress in general in our beloved state.

contact / help

Contact We Have a Bevin Problem

Streaming and
Download help